The Rose Lewis Adventures Volume 1: Resurrection  

Magic doesn’t die, it is patient, and it is content to wait.

In 1934, in rural Ireland, things long left dormant are now waking. 

Some things are best left alone, and some things are tired of being ignored.

Some gifts can be hereditary, some threats too.

In an overgrown and abandoned farm answers are waiting to be discovered, tragedy and adventure are waiting too. 

Rose Lewis, granddaughter of Amy Grace, is seeking her roots, looking to find out who her grandmother was, and why she’s been having such strange dreams.   

This is the tale of such things, and this is the tale of what Rose ended up doing about them.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.